Recharged Chargers

I don’t always like to wait on things like drying paint. So, when I’m spray painting I often find anything and everything that needs a coat and keep spraying.

While I was waiting for my pumpkins to dry, I turned my attention to these black chargers. The only real problem with these is that they blend in with the table and that is exactly why I have not used them in an eternity. Do you get where this is going? Hello gold spray paint! A few coats of my favorite Valspar Gold and they are better than new! I think these bring a little something to the table that the black couldn’t and it’s a pretty productive way to watch paint dry.

One thought on “Recharged Chargers

  1. Pingback: Deck the Halls with Boughs of Ikea | Home Sweet Here

Leave a Comment

