Quiet

Things are a bit sad around Home Sweet Here. I lost my sweet, amazing, precious grandfather this week. I am so heartbroken, but so thankful to have had him in my life and know that I’ll have my memories forever. I’m going to spend the next few days loving on my family and remembering one of the greatest people to ever live so once again, things will be quiet on the blog-front.

But because Roro was a big fan of productivity, I’m going to leave you with a little preview of a patio update I’m working on. I’ll be back next week to hopefully share some progress.


2 thoughts on “Quiet

Leave a Comment

