Flowers for Friday

If I were a bajillionaire, I would be pretty demanding. I’ve given this a lot of thought and I would require fresh flowers all over the house and clean sheets every.single.day. I’m a dreamer, what can I say?

For now, I’ll settle for clean sheets every Saturday and an occasional treat of some pretty flowers for the table. Lucky for me, our neighbors have a huge farm and set up at the Farmer’s Market. This past weekend, we bought some of their yummy red potatoes and cucumbers and she gave me these sunflowers.

Made my day.

And my table.  

It’s the little things. Hope you have a weekend full of surprises, free flowers and clean sheets. 

2 thoughts on “Flowers for Friday

  1. Pingback: More Flowers for Friday | Home Sweet Here

Leave a Comment

