Who Planted This?

My little garden is growing like crazy and for some reason I just can’t seem to post an update. That “some reason” may be that I have taken approximately 4,623 pictures of each plant and that takes some time to post and because I spend too much time watching it grow. But one quick update I had to share today is what popped up in the little seed starter last week.

I don’t know what was in that seed, but here’s what “grew.”

Do you see it? Let’s take a closer look in the very back corner…

I thought I planted squash seeds on there, but that’s like no squash I’ve ever seen before. 

I don’t think we’ll be eating this particular “plant,” but it is kind of cute so I guess I’ll keep watering and see what happens.

Hope you have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend! 

3 thoughts on “Who Planted This?

Leave a Comment

