I’m back…

… did you miss me? I missed you, that is for sure. I cannot believe I haven’t posted in more than TWO WEEKS. How does that happen?

I’ll tell you- a long weekend away with no internet acess, a work week from “you know where” because I had to be out for a day and a half for said weekend, a cold/sinus/allergy/ whatever week and a half that left me feeling gross and full of Nyquil and that is exactly why I left you for more than TWO WEEKS. Bleh.

Well, I’m back and feeling better other than this icky cough that will.not.go.away. (Bleh, again!) Hack or no hack, I have some great things to share with you this week. I’ve been catching up on projects that I’ve had going for awhile, I’ve been trying new recipes that I can’t wait to tell you about and so much more. Here’s a little teaser to be sure you come back tomorrow…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Comment

