‘Tis the Season to… Decorate Outside!

Christmas without a doubt the most magical season and I just love to decorate! As much as I love to ride around and look at all the amazing Christmas lights, I like to keep things classic and simple at home.

For me, that means…

… some clear lights and garland, cute little trees also with clear lights in urns, a few candles and wreaths and red bows. I think that’s all you need.

Remember the little wreaths on my Christmas Cheer Gallery Wall?  Well that all started with this. I wanted the mailbox to match big ones on the house and couldn’t find any that little so I had to make them. I think they are pretty stinking cute, if I do say so myself.

So there you have the simple, classic outside decorations of our “home sweet here.” Come back by for more of the inside!

Leave a Comment

